Employées

Direction

Philippe Van Cauteren

artistic director

Philippe.VanCauteren@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 78


Anna Drijbooms

assistant to the director

anna@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 48


Eva Monsaert

PR & partnerships

eva@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 51


Evy Vanparys

coordinator staff care

evy@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 23


Doris Rogiers

financial assistant

doris@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 74


Tineke De Rijck

assistant to the director

tineke@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 32


Maud Verlynde

business coordinator AGB Kunsten en Design

maud.verlynde@gent.be      +32 (0)486 73 78 21


Bregt Depreeuw

financial coordinator AGB Kunsten en Design

Bregt.Depreeuw@stad.gent      +32 (0)473 41 22 19


Service artistique

Martin Germann

senior curator

martin@smak.be      + 32 (0)9 240 76 45


Christine Maes

assistant artistic team

christine@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 76


Christoph Büchel

commissaire

christoph.buechel@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 52


Ann Hoste

curator

ann.hoste@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 98


Tanja Boon

assistant curator

Tanja.Boon@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 15


Collection

Iris Paschalidis

head of collection

iris@smak.be      + 32 (0)9 240 76 07


Claudia Kramer

conservator-restorer

claudia@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 39


Katrien Blanchaert

research collection

katrien@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 36


Anne De Buck

prêts & archives

anne.debuck@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 37


Lien Roelandt

registrar

lien@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 41


Rebecca Heremans

conservator-restorer of paper objects

rebecca.heremans@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 13


Veronique Van Bever

registrar & library

veronique@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 09


Bibliotheek S.M.A.K.

bibliotheek.smak@gent.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 09


Catherine Ruyffelaere

exhibition registrar

catherine@smak.be      


Thibaut Verhoeven

research

thibaut@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 41


Jeroen Staes

prêts & demandes d'images

jeroen.staes@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 36


Public et communication

Peter Aerts

marketing, communication & mediation

peter.aerts@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 58


Eline Verbauwhede

press & communication

eline@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 60


Filip Van de Velde

mediation

filip@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 56


Hidde van Schie

mediation

hidde.vanschie@smak.be        +32 (0)9 240 76 86


Annelies Vantyghem

éditeur & médiation

annelies@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 49


Annemie Vander Borght

communication assistant

annemie@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 05


Bea Verougstraete

coordinator guards

bea@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 62


Leen Goossens

reception & bookshop

leen.goossens@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 01


Werner Vander Schueren

reception & bookshop

balie@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 01


Aïcha Snoussi

reception & bookshop

balie@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 01


Alexandr Caradjov

guard


Annie Expeels

guard


Carine Hoste

guard


Carine Lafaut

guard


Christa Van Den Berghe

guard


Dominique Cahay

guard


Wies Van Baeveghem

guard


Gilbert Thiery

guard


Ronny Vande Gehuchte

guard


Chris Volleman

guard


Service production

Bjorn Heyzak

head of production & facility

bjorn@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 61


Brice Muylle

production manager

brice@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 43


Benoit Strubbe

production manager

benoit@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 66


Tashina De Ketele

production assistant

tashina@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 14


Filip De Poortere

carpenter

techniek.smak@gent.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 30


Erik Elet

technical assistant

techniek.smak@gent.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 30


Sabine Mistiaen

decorator & paperer

techniek.smak@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 30


Lander Thys

production assistant


Christoph Neerman

depot manager

christoph@smak.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 30


Funda Korkmazer

cleaning


Marianne Vonck

cleaning


Eva Dierckx

Production support

eva.dierckx@smak.be      +32(0)9 240 76 24


Marek Jano

technical assistant


Vrienden v/h S.M.A.K.

Philippe Leeman


Ann Pieters


Adrien De Vos


Karel Hooft


Carla De Boeck

vmhk@scarlet.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 25


Griet Van de Velde

vmhk@scarlet.be      +32 (0)9 240 76 25


Conseil d'administration Amis du S.M.A.K.

Pierre Bouckaert


Wilfried Cooreman


Adrien De Vos


Guy Elewaut


Philippe Kempeneers


Hans Martens


Bruno Matthys


Philippe Van Cauteren


Jan Vermassen


Raad van Bestuur - S.M.A.K